Instagram find

I can finally walk 5 miles without getting tired, I can go up the stairs without being out of breath, I can tie my laces with ease, I can run more than 10 minutes🙏🏻 and I feel stronger than ever before. These are normal for other people, but I am sure so many others understand how much it means. The change I've made is for my health. It's the first time when I'm actually doing something for myself, when I invest in me. I started working out and eating healthy in 2014. I realised I have to stop blaming others and take control of my life. I am the only one responsible for my body. It was not family's fault nor society for the fact that I got to that point. __ Don't forgot to send me your transformation pics. From last week on every Tuesday I'll post 10 transf pictures in my stories. Let's help each other 🙏🏻

A post shared by Ioana Chira 🇷🇴👉🏼🇬🇧 (@ioana_fit) on

Kommentar verfassen

