Link

If you really like Before & After / Progress Pics, this is a good tumblr. I’m not a big fan of reddit (bc I don’t geddit – get it? I’ll see myself out). Tumblr however – just a never-ending stream of pictures and stories to scroll through. Simple.

„Same weight in both pictures! My goal wasn’t to lose weight, just wanted to tone up and have more energy. I started going to the gym about 6 days a week and doing a lot of weight training. It took me about 8 months to see this progress. I’m really proud of the progression I have made 🙂 consistency is key.“

3 Gedanken zu „Before & Afters

      1. sumseli

        Ich kann schon nicht damit umgehen, dass ich die Bilder nicht gleichzeitig mit den Kommentaren sehen kann, sondern zwei Tabs öffnen muss oder das nacheinander anschauen muss. Ich lande da nur, wenn ich sonst wirklich nichts besseres zu tun habe.
        Aber mir ist es ja auch schon zu stressig, bei Tumblr, Twitter und co aktiv zu werden, so dass ich da zu 95% nur mitlese.

        Gefällt mir

Kommentar verfassen

